How much I earned after posting 137 post and with 680 follwers?

in #steemit7 years ago

Like all others I started steemit with excitement, writin blog, posting videos.
It has been around a month, I have posted 17 post, have around 680 followers.

You will be amazed how muich I earned, check my wallet.

It is 0.5SBD and whatever there is 5 steem power that I purchased.

I have wasted so much time and just earned 2, 3 dollars.

I think it is completely uselss to waste time here,
Only richer gets richer here, poor gets more poor by wasting their time.

I should have invested this time somewhere else...I regret joining steemit.

I regret joining steemit..

Sort:  

Sorry for your first impressions of steemit. Earning money on steemit via posts is not easy if you do it honestly. This is a real problem and if steemit does not change it this will be a real problem for further expansion. But nobody is perfect and also this easy to fool upvoting system.

Thank you for your kind words..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50