Thank you 500 followers in a month

in #steemit7 years ago

images (26).jpg

Hello friends its been a great month for me I joined steemit in June 2017 and within a month i have 500+ follower

I want to thank all my followers for

Supporting me

images (24).jpg

I don't know how the journey would have been without all your support. I don't have any word to describe it. I'm speechless

Increasing my impetus

images (25).jpg

If not you then i wouldn't have got the momentum,drive, thrust whatever you call it I got it from all your support. The journey with all of you have been great till now.

I'll try my best to keep writing good contents and share with all of you

Sort:  

And I hope you get many, many more. ;)

Congratulations. 500 followers in a month is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61