The diary game (Day 6th, 8th september): The tired day

in #steemit4 years ago

Hello guy's @abhi143 here,

Good evening friend and steemit's friends.

I'm great i hope you guys are good too.

Let's start my today's blog.

Today i'm so tired i will tell you some time why i am tired .

I start my day with some hope but will do something today but luck is bad. But by the way something good has happened to me today. In the morning i woke up at 8 o'clock, but today i woke up with some good hopes. In the morning i did some routine like other days. in morning woking up late, bath ,brush ,morning tea with some snacks. Using the phone for at least 1 hour or 2 hours.

Now my day started my friend called me then we both went to print our resume. we got our resume and we walked for our interview. we are reached in 30 min on that place where we wanted to gone. we meeted our interviewer then we start our interview. but that time we forgeted our aadhar card at home then they said both now go come tomorrow with your aadhar card. Then we start your re-interview. So we go to tomorrow for our interview continue. then they we are hire for job or fire for job.


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-08 at 8.23.22 PM.jpeg


Here we go for interview.
Then after that we went to my college for admission. we come home on 12 o'clock. i changed my cloths after that we go in class for play carrom. without eat something.
When we reached in classes first we applyed senitizer on our hands because safety first. Then we asked for a cold bottle of water to drink from the head as we had not eaten anything since morning. After drinking water, we drank water and rested, after the rest, we started playing carrom . But today the rules were changed in the game of career, today we played business-like carrom. Then in the last, our heads won and we continued to understand this rule.
Then we came there at 3 o'clock because we were hungry.Then I came home and ate mine and rested, then we took the Aadhaar card and went to make a pancard. Because we need a pancard. May not share photos of Aadhaar card and PAN card form as these things are private. When the need arises, we only show it.
And after all this, during the night time I had noodles, I was hungry and also tired.


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-08 at 8.23.22 PM (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-08 at 8.23.22 PM (2).jpeg


And I forgot to tell that I had my hair cut before eating noodles .The haircut caused by Corona as carefully as possible
When mom has finished our cooking process, after that we will go to dinner
Now I finish my today's blog.

In thos way I spent my day sharing woth you guys.

Hope u all guys are safe at your home .

100% power up!!!!!!!

Stay home , Stay safe !!!!!!!!!!!

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42