The busy days

in #steemit4 years ago

Today,
I get up at 8 o'clock and like everyday doing bath ,brush, breakfast.

            But today something happened to me I met my college friends, I had a lot of fun together with 
            friends. We played cards and carrom, I won  carom 2 time but I lost 100rupees in  card game. My 
            friends were champions in card games! They have been playing card games since childhood.
            And we talked about our college days how much fun we had together . Finally we ate Snacks and drank  
           Colddrink 

            I watched netflix in the evening ,  I had my dinner at night

                                 !!  Now my day is over !!

Screenshot (53).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13