You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Interesting' content > Trending?

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't think there's any way to achieve that without using human curation.

Yes I think that is the case - but stake weighted votes may not be helping 'highest quality' make it to the top. And so I can faff around with stuff like this :)

I've not got round to a second reply to you on your post yet, and do plan more on the subject myself.

Did you see? https://steemit.com/steemit/@nealmcspadden/account-based-voting-is-a-terrible-idea-for-steem#@ned/re-nealmcspadden-account-based-voting-is-a-terrible-idea-for-steem-20180515t021921631z

It's a bit of a needle into some of your Posts' argument I think, but there's no point throwing shit over the wall - I'm looking forward to your next piece on helping to iron out this one.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68