You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Years On Steem! My Anniversary Video For You 💗

in #steemit6 years ago

A video and some data in your 2 year anniversary post - what more could one ask! :D

What a great journey it has been for you Marly. I've witnessed both the good and the bad and I'm happy you've made it so far in just 2 years. This place has been great for you, and you have returned the favor and 'paid it forward' to others, both on and off the blockchain.

I wish you and your @dreamsoftheocean charity project much success and think you are fully deserved of the role of #steem-ambassador.

resteemed with love and respect for what you have achieved so far, best of luck for year 3!

Steem on!

Asher

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your lovely and encouraging words and your outstanding and ongoing support, Ash!

I guess you hit the nail: It's been a wild ride, with ups and downs as in real life. Consistency paid off in the end, and I'm happiest to be so fortunate to invite others to participate in that success story now.

One for all and all for one :-)

Big hugs :-*

It is my pleasure 😊

You are a credit to Steem and long may that continue!

Thank you so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57