You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: I am pleased to announce that the last few days have seen a continued growth in the number of New Accounts Registered maintaining the Year End Target of 550,000..!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Good morning Stephen, have you seen the stats on visitors by country? I believe Korea is now leading the way, and this makes me think signups could go parabolic!

Thanks for the reminders that the community is growing fast!

Sort:  

Good Morning. I was looking at those earlier. What I think we are about to witness is a tsunami wave of New Account Activity that will oscillate from East to West, West to East, East to West, West to East ............ over the next 6-9 months as New Users join and promote the platform. Stephen

What an exciting time to be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65213.13
ETH 3471.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35