You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Generating Passive Income On SteemIt... Easy?? Or Not....???

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Qurator, make-a-whale, ssg, helpie, will all give you a vote tied to SP delegated. None of these accounts will hit you into trending.

I've considered the lot of them(delegate a bit to @helpie for seemingly no vote but don't mind), but I guess they are similar, just smaller than the bidders.

Steem as you wish @simplymike, safe in the knowledge that someone is being a bigger douche than you 😊

Sort:  

mistake corrected Asher...

/me flags @pechichemena

😜

To be honest, I didn't know (until earlier) that the delegation earns an upvote. @helpie is a community account, I like this 😁

LOL ! ooops... I'm sorry.. yes.. you get a @helpie vote but I seemed to have missed registering you .. I do this manually and one by one.. so .. it slipped . accepts flag You are all good now :)

Don't worry about it :D As said to @meno, I didn't know I'd be receiving a vote until I spoke to him yesterday. Then I was like, errr, hang on a minute!!

I understand completely that mistakes can happen with manual work, I've ballsed up plenty of times here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67