You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: THE STEEMIT DAILY DOSE HAS BEEN CANCELLED INDEFINITELY DUE TO WHALE FLAGGING - A collectivist Communist system of control with economic violence as its main weapon.

in #steemit7 years ago

I must admit, as an avid viewer of the daily dose I am disappointed about this.

Free speech is a human right 100% agree.

Self-voting comments via proxy, I don't 100% agree.

Steem on @mindhunter!

Sort:  

Self-voting comments via proxy, I don't 100% agree.

Wake up Asher! Half of Steemit is on the whale payroll! 50/50 80/20 Steem/SBD split deals etc etc.

Well get me on the payroll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Go speak to someone like @kingscrown!

ALARM BELLS! ALARM BELLS! FLAGGING AHEAD! FLAGGING AHEAD!!

MULTIPLE SHAMES! LOL!

I have no problem with self voting via proxy, whaleshares or by self - there is no censorship there. Economic violence by flagging whales is censorship. Currently the biggest sore on the side of Steemit ... 1 year on!! ... we still await the silver bullet solution to it all.

It's an element of censorship, but i can still read these posts and comments -they have just been deemed not worthy of financial value...

Wait till Zappl appears - the censors will take a shit fit when they see 210 character Zaps! taking $300++ ... this is just the beginning ... it's gonna be a SJW field day on that app! OUCH!! I can't wait to see @berniesanders do his thang on there. The Zappl CEO won't know what hit him! LOL! #zappl

yikes! I feel sorry for the CEO already!

The everlasting gun that is flagging. I thought the CEO of Zappl could solve this issue that @ned seems to be indifferent to on Steemit. I asked Zappl and this does not seem to be the case. So, prepare to caned on there as well!!

I don't think i'll join Zappl, we shall see.

Hey, can i run a new blog titled 'The Steemit Daily Dose'? :D:D

The Zappl Daily Zap! sound fun! Ha ha! Do as you wish Asher - hunter will not flag your free speech - I promise you. I'll flag any SJWs what attack you! LOL! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65