You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit experience so far (3 months in)!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great post @martibis covering your journey so far and the importance of good interactions and the community st Steemit.

We all start off small but together we can all grow our account, and if we stick with it, who knows where we and Steem will be in a few years!

Good luck with your trip down to Lisbon, I hope we can have a few beers and stick another pin on the excellent @steemitworldmap.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you, and I definitely agree with what you're saying here!

I'm always down to grab some beers and having some chilled out talks, adding markers to the map is just an extra bonus in that case, haha!

And thanks for sending some lovejuice my way, haha!

No worries dude, see you in a week! 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40