You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Upvote Comments!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for posting this! Today I've not had the inspiration to blog but I've been commenting and engaging and I really enjoy this side of the platform, so it's nice to see you (and aggroed) appreciating comments. I hope the new hard folk thingy doesn't deter upvotes from comments - I for one would notice the impact (15 blogs, 300+ comments), thanks again!

Sort:  

Exactly!! I'm hoping that that the new hardfork will help you guys! You sure do comment a lot and need to be appreciated hehe.

Thank you kindly! I do feel appreciated and encouraged to comment away even though I'm not blogging too much currently!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64