Sort:  

What do you do with your sbd?? Are you buying steem?

I'm doing 50/50, buying STEEM and selling for fiat.

If I didn't need the cash for what we are doing right now I'd be powering it all up - STEEM is around 40% cheaper so it's a great time to collect some Steem Power!

Are you powering up?

No..am collecting all my sbds for btcs when it spikes then to fiat. Might go on sabbatical soon.Should powering-up be better? Got 9k sp already.

If you don't need the $$ i think powering up should be top of the list!

I'm not buying anything else until the dust settles (which I don't think is yet as negative news is released daily and the charts haven't calmed down), so if you sell them I would change to local currency.

Just my opinion, more SP more riches in future!

Yeah i've thought of that..thanks Asher! Gtg and have dinner.
Kiss that woman for me! Oh, glad that the tornado didn't bring you both to Timbuktu!

Haha ok!

Actually maybe not she's just barfed following a two day headache/fever!

Bye for now, we will try to update soon!

Aww please do! Miss u Sylvia from all of us😋😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38