You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Predictability of which Posts by the New & Talented Authors Will Earn Big or Not - Is There an Evil Side to Curation?

in #steemit7 years ago

Yes Ned is right, I was 'told off' the other day for mentioning a dollar not being much for an hours work. In some places, that will do nicely. Followed the guys you have mentioned :)

Sort:  

Thank you for following them. I'm sure they won't regret being mentioned here haha.

Btw it's Saturday, I'm sure the $3-5 will also get them a beer lol.

Nothing like a bit of free publicity!

When are you next on the move again?

Probably next year, hopefully when I increase the $5 reward haha. I would probably pass by Thailand again and see what the steemians there are up to lol.

Was thinking to do the same, perhaps towards the end of this year 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65