You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes! Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #steemit6 years ago

Always a pleasure Dave, thanks for the many new recruits you've rallied these past few weeks.

I could see the man who's name escapes me closing in on you in the week, and it was very close at the end. I'm looking forward to seeing what happens this next weekend!

I got not 1, but 2 sponsors, which is totally awesome! :D So the prize fund is sorted for a month at least!

good luck next time, got to get the crown back!

Sort:  

that's fun isn't is??? coming up with a new way each time to talk about that dude who had amnesia and now can't remember his name! Its a challenge!!!

That is fantastic about the sponsorship, I've been hoping for that for you and its a good step forward! Now we have to focus on making them feel it was worth it, so yes you bet I'm going to be challenging for that crown this week!!! ;)

Congrats again, you deserve it! (back at 'ya) ;)

</>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59