You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you Dave, your comments are very much appreciated - I agree wholeheartedly and could not have put this better myself:

My thoughts are that we all do our best, with a clear objective and a pure heart. If we keep doing these things then sooner or later people will see that it is in their interest to help nudge us along. Building a community (as you describe it) takes energy and time, but the reward is that the bonds that come with it are deep.

As above, the rewards for hard work come by way of the type and number of comments on these posts - I'm really glad to be a part of such a great movement and community.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Asher we are really glad you are apart of it too... Me especially! I am so excited about the future and can't wait to get up every day and see what happens next! So thank you again!

ps...I think this is the biggest sticker I've ever won in school or work! lol .... I love it!!! (and if you don't mind, I'm going to borrow it when I want to send someone else a smile) ;)

I've just woken up ready for action and this is the first reply message of the day. Without coffee, it won't be my best work but I'll just say thanks Dave, you're doing a great job here, and I'll need a bigger sticker soon 😁

hahaha... that's funny!!! I'll keep it up just so I can get that bigger sticker!!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39