You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Saying Yassss Or Nahhh - AND WHY "YES" TO STEEMIT !!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Agreed!

Saddens me a little though to see that Suzana had not replied to anyone in her last 3 posts now.

Also, the images are never sourced, and the content looks very regurgitated.

Ah well, back to the grind!

Sort:  

i can feel your heart through this keyboard.. great to meet you abh12345

Thank you @cnts , you too.

Yes it is a little disheartening. There are some really good replies on the previous posts, where people have taken maybe 30 minutes of their day to respond. I feel sorry for them.

Take care on your quest @cnts :)

Wow!! Very quickly to judge ! Well Thank you for your comments anyways. Means a lot that you have taken your time to visit my post and comment on it. Yes i have been occupied on replying messages these pass few days. sometimes i do not answer right the way. I didn't know there was a rule to answer with in hours. When i do have time, i make sure i answer them. I just graduated from university and left my job. I am now in searching for new opportunities and in an instability mode. Perhaps my creativity level have dropped recently. Sorry if you think my posts are not what you expected. I am here to learn and grow just like everyone else. Maybe personal things are not discussed on here!. On the sourcing my gif., I apologize and totally agree, I will fix on that. .. Thank you again :)

Dear Suzana

Thank you for your reply. I understand that people have a private life and this must be a priority over Steemit for sure.

However, I think it is right that before a new post is created, the previous works' relevant and constructive comments should be replied to. This is key for many users of the platform to build a following and grow, and so popular users like yourself should be leading by example, or else the platform will suffer.

I apologize for my hasty remarks, they were not made to offend, just to relay what I have seen.

Have a great day, and I hope you find success in a new role.

Asher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43