You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I reached 1000 followers today and 3 very important lessons for newbies

in #steemit7 years ago

Congratulations @clio on reaching 1000 followers!

Some very useful tips for those starting out, and a good reminder for us all to try to keep our standards as high as possible.

I have never been a teacher but I do find satisfaction in sharing what knowledge I have when possible. It does sound like you will be teaching long after retirement :D

Well done!

Asher

Sort:  

Thank you very much!
I find you a good teacher also (but you have a real teacher at your side, so you can learn more daily :)

Thank you!

Yes I do, but as it stands I am the one giving the lessons, the Steem/it ones at least! :D

That's right!
We won't discuss the other lessons, but there must be many !) Women!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58690.10
ETH 2310.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49