You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curate like a Boss - A Beginner's Guide to Querying SteemSQL (by a complete SQL beginner)

in #steemit7 years ago

Dude!

I would be tempted to add #bisteemit as a tag and perhaps remove umm curie?

Awesome stuff, I have bookmarked and 100% voted and there's more on the way. Great work!

Sort:  

oh I assumed the curie tag would be okay since this is pretty much built for curie curators but following your suggestion for now - removed curie and added bisteemit. Can you elaborate on why you said that RE the tags?

the bisteemit tag I know is checked by people doing similiar stuff to you - I have a feeling you'll be getting some interest from their soon.

Wasnt sure which tag to swap it with (out of the 4 you are able to, not the first). maybe click them all and see what the level of action is

Cheers

Asher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45