You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes! Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag!

in #steemit6 years ago

Calling @carlgnash!

Please drop a comment as a reply to the post so I can boost it to the top and put this in as a reply:

Then we can discuss what you'd like to appear in the title as official sponsor for the whole of March!

This was not expected at all but is truly appreciated, thank you!

Sort:  

lolol you can't vote me to the top if I vote you there first!!! Take that :) I am super duper happy to be sponsoring the Community Creation League of Excellence and I hope this initiative continues to grow. To be clear, I plan to sponsor indefinitely; I just paid in advance for month of March, but sponsorship will not end then! My son (@thingtwo) came back from the future the other day and told me the Curation League is still going strong 30 years from now!

Much love - Carl

with its own SMT :)

haha :D steady on there!

well done @carignash we know @abh12345 deserve it. This great idea of Curation Leagues makes me see curation as first goal in my steemit life, I work harder and still in top on the lasts weeks, looking for get in 1st place. Im a curator of portuguese posts most part but trying to find good content everywere.

It's great to have someone curating non-english posts here, glad to here that and good luck again for next week!

haha!

Damn you and your generosity!

Well a lucrative long term sponsorship deal sounds great, It will all be going back to the the participants of course. I think it's a great thing to be rewarding engagement, as the tag line says

'your voice is worth something'

This is very kind of you Carl. Both myself and the future prize winners are very grateful!

... 30 years... might be a few more than 233 entrants by then!

omgosh... in 30 years maybe 233 million! You might need some help by then! ;)

Wow that's awesome and generous. You go @carlgnash! Love how steemians work together.

Oh man the alien cyclops is being so generous! Thank you Carl for this!

That is great news @abh12345!!! I'm so happy for you...you deserve it!

Awesome Asher, congrats... I'm very happy to see you get some help considering all the great value you provide!!! and thank you @carlgnash... This is a terrific thing you are doing the whole community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53