Introducing SteemFollower - Looks like a positive addition to the wide range of Steem tools

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

SteemFollower - Increase upvotes and followers!

(I upvote all comments on my Blogs) A new tool just released which could mean more visibility to your Posts and a chance to earn more from them. This looks promising for minnows, to grow their followers and gain more votes.

Join here and spread the word to your followers!

sf.PNG

Worth a try - it's free!

sf4.PNG

sf3.PNG

How will this new tool perform? Who knows, we'll just have to try it and see if it's worthwhile. Join here and spread the word!

Thanks for reading

Asher

1.gif

Sort:  

Great stuff dude.
I just registered in 2 minutes, another great initiative.
Thanks for posting this information buddy.
Steem on.

No worries, just spotted it this morning so it's new to me. Has to be worth a shot though!

Like you said, nothing to lose dude.

I completely agree! looks like a great idea!

There's nothing to lose, i was up and running in 5 minutes - lets see!

wow.. this seem great.. i've join already... how can i get upvote or followed with that? i mean where can i put my link? is't automatically link to my account @abh12345?

You have signed up? I think the up-votes will come when you use the tool to up-vote. I'm still learning so will report what i find!

ohw i see... well as of now i keep upvoting some... as i read the instuctions .. Lol

very nice post. but, when I try to login I got an error when trying to authorize to steemconnect. error message appear like this: Application error
An error occurred in the application and your page could not be served. If you are the application owner, check your logs for details.

Yes I'm getting the same currently, hopefully it'll be back up soon!

hope it will be back soon. thank you for sharing


This post got a 3.50 % upvote thanks to @abh12345 - Hail Eris !

hello discordia I transfered two times 0.2Steem your account but my link is only one. So I want my one times my steem for one times. Please check and refund for one times.

Thank you

hello discordia
This is my translation
I send to you for my upvote but i send two times.
but i no get upvote on my post. Please upvote or refund me
@fairtoplay

DDD.png

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 5.80 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @abh12345.

Lol Scam! Never upvoted and sent multiple times for large amounts!

STAY AWAY!

yeah err thanks. Its not my application and worked ok in its younger days. This post is 6 months old.

NEVER GOT MY UPVOTE. PAID AND CONFIRMED PAID. WHY DID YOU NOT UPVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64