Waterfall, handrail and hand balance. (Maybe not)

in #steemit6 years ago

I would like to share these handstand pictures . . . The waterfall in the background was a great one, it was a rush to be near and gave me a boost of energy, making balance easy, with a little help from the hand rail!

Well I had four stunning shots to share and every one failed to upload with a quick flash of a red error after the upload reached 100%

Great, thanks steemit.

Honestly I'm starting to think this platform is a huge waste of my time . . .

Promises so much and dilivers so little.

Another attempt to upload a picture of the waterfall at least. . . . No :(

IMG_20180612_135504.jpg

And finally for some reason this picture of a abandoned villa with overgrown steps leading up to it does upload. . . . This is how my steemit profile will be at this rate .

Abandoned 😒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59