You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE WEEK SINCE HF20 - did things get any better on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey @piotr. In my own view, I will say steemers should try and understand how it works and adjust to it. The platform developer might have saw the use and need for it before introduction of HF20. And also if steemers are complaining bitterly then it should be removed or adjust it to our satisfaction because we the users are the once who keeps the platform running. My view come these way because I hardly come online this days to actually notice the effect.
I just want to drop something @priotr
Regard yours @Oniz

Sort:  

hi @abduloniz

Im glad to still see you around. I've noticed lately that you were not posting anything on Steemit for some time already :(

I will say steemers should try and understand how it works and adjust to it.

We're living in society suffering short attention span. If understanding how Steemit works would be difficult then most new users will give up right away. And now it is really not easy for new members to figure out how does this platform works and what RC is about.

we the users are the once who keeps the platform running

Agree with you.

Thanks for sharing your view.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44