You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good and Bad Comments - Learn How To Earn Upvotes And Replies For Appropriate Interaction

in #steemit6 years ago

When I joined steemit, I met with the group of people who were playing upvote for upvote and comment for comment, I too start doing it with them, but then I realize it's a not good way to get noticed or to get success on this platform, Then i met a person @itwithsm, he told me how to get noticed and he told me commenting is the best way for you to get noticed in this platform, I'm not talking about the spam comment.
Then I start to examine it and yes it works. first of all, you need to understand the post, what message the author of the post is trying to convey, Analyze and then do a valuable comment :)
Thanks For sharing your valuable knowledge with us :) it will greatly help minnow to get noticed :)

Sort:  

I think many of did this silly mistake in the beginning. Me too. ;)

yeah, it is good to accept your mistake :) and try to never do it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63