7/13/2017 5:48 AM

in #steemit7 years ago

In a windowless dorm I'm laying down in a bed listening to the rainfall. It's raining quite heavily, let me see what's happening outside.rain-06.jpg(After a while) I have returned now, I just went out for a brief period and as soon as I witnessed another gentleman leaning against the rail enjoying the forgotten rain, I turned back. Now it might bother some of you to know that why did I come back without engaging in this truthful moment. Well, I'm the kind of person who lusts loneliness more than anything else, I enjoy being alone. It's the only time I can be myself without worrying anyone. It's just me and my imaginations where I'm the king of all the untruthful desires that I have. Keeping all the realities aside and painting an unreal future is the most addicting act for me. It numbs my consciousness and makes me roar in the wilderness of the insanity within myself.

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Beautiful photo!
Nice to meet you @abdullahzaman ! Welcome to the steemit community ! Take care, @Tranguyen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42