steemit in Uzbekistan!!!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody,
My name’s Abduhakim, friends call me just Abu (like a little monkey from Aladdin), I’m glad to join steemit, because heard about it so much and great things and good things. My friend, who’s a man of the world, told a lot about steemit. I’ve never heard before about the blockchain technology, but happy that now I know it and have opportunity to try and use it to invite my works and social ideas.

Unfortunately I’m first from Uzbekistan, so I hope you’ll help me to introduce steemit in my country and many of people of my country will join steemit.

But for now I want to introduce you Uzbekistan.
Capital of Uzbekistan is Tashkent, in my opinion the best and most beautiful place for creativity

Also here are beautiful historical city like Samarkand

...and Khiva

… and most like historical city for me is Buhara

Also I started to learn about bitcoins, and I hope that soon the bitcoins will be widely developed in my country, because it's convenient for people.

Right now we (me, my girl friend and my friends) posting it, and hope that more people in our country will join us, after reading this!

Yes! Join steemit and show how is beautiful our uzbek land to all the world and show how we take this beauty and create art like this

PS
Tashkent is one of the greenest cities in the world! If you want to see it, you can be my guests!

Sort:  

Assalomu alaykum, bro! It is great to see you on Steemit.
O'zimiznikilar tushunadigan tilda ham #content yozib borsak yaxshiroq bo'lar edi. Men aynan blockchain va bitcoinlar haqida yozishni niyat qilib yuribman, orada pul ham ishlab olsa bo'ladi deyishyapti. Rasmlaringiz a'lo, layk bosmasdan iloj yo'q. Umid qilamanki siz ham layk bosib komment qilib turasiz meni postlarimga))).
Tanishganimdan xursandman, meni ismim Jumanazar, Xorazmdan.
Ishlarizga omad!
Good luck!

Congratulations @abduhakim! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66