One year Journey on steemit is completed

in #steemit6 years ago

Have a look on this Comment
Ha that's the time i joined and today i completed my first year on steemit.#C00L


Start

From a year ago my cousin @sardar-sani found Steemit through his cousins and joined here. After joining this great social platform,he told me to join this great website. After joining here i don't waste my time on useless social media. Here I got many friends actually meet the world. I have some good achievement on Steemit. A short review of my journey:

  • Cool friends followers 467 i appreciate all of you many thanks to you all..
  • 2161 posts i wrote in one year.
  • 53 reputation score i got.
  • 54 SP i have without any investment and time investment.
    I didn't get these achievements if my friends don't support me. Specially thanks them who always support me here
    @r2cornell @melip @steemmatt @dimimp @reddust @g-dubs @stephenkendal@nathanmars @afzaal4
    I believe in Steemit, i believe it has a bright future.Thanks again my all friends.
    celebrating.jpg
    source

End

Sort:  

Nice job! A lot of people have stopped using Steemit because prices are low. They're here for the wrong reasons. Thanks for sticking around for the right reasons and being a nice positive guy.

Thanks alot sir.I really appreciate it!

Nice to see positive people still here.

Thanks a lot sir really glad to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85