Steemit.com VS Bitcointalk.org - Steemit be bigger?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

August 2015 I joined bitcointalk.org there I get a variety of the latest information about bitcoin also other coin
In addition to getting information I also get some of the bitcoin since I joined in the campaign and giveaways
but it was not an easy job because I had to make some posts at least I should make 10/20 comment / week to get paid $5 .

One week ago I know Steemit I introduce myself here and make my first post I was surprised that some people respond my posts I get 76 vote and $ 96 so I think if steemit will be greater than bitcointalk.org ?

I know it's too soon to say, especially the last few weeks steemit attacked hackers , of course it should be a serious concern for the development team if steemit want to become a larger community.

My advise development team must implement high security one of the options to make authentication / 2FA because account steemit directly related to the wallet.

My hope steemit future must be one great community cryprocurrency may be larger than Bitcointalk.org

Sort:  

i think both of it is different in system, Steem more like Empowr, and the other forum that need us to be more active to earn some money,

yes it is a little different I mean both a place to find information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64