Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Oh my goodness! You stole someones post!

I liked this publication was a friend of mine and I took it, I amended it on my way and then I posted it where is the problem in this.
And who are you to talk to me and accuse me that way?

This is a copy-pasted post. You need to "Resteem" other peoples' posts, not re-post them.

Do you think I deserve all this?
@Pfunk and @cheetah has broken my account :(

They definitely didn't "break" your account.
But you should have known not to SPAM and not to COPY other peoples' posts!
This is what happens... Everybody you see who has a Reputation under 25 is a GUARANTEED plagiarist or copy-cat.
I even told you to stop spamming in the past, and you kept spamming. You replied when I warned you for the second time. You did this to yourself, unfortunately. And you're definitely not the first person. Your account isn't broken, but it will be VERY HARD for you to get back to wherever you were. You need to message people on Steemit Chat (like Pfunk and whoever runs Cheetah) to let them know that you're going to change your ways. This won't change the fact you've been flagged a huge amount of times, but if you're lucky, they will believe your story and give you a second chance. That's your only hope, is begging them for forgiveness, and CHANGING YOUR WAYS!
You know you did something wrong. And you know you did something wrong MANY, MANY times... It's up to you to right what you have wronged. It's your only option. Start making posts about how sorry you are and that you're not going to do this stuff anymore. Start informing other spammers and plagiarists, warning them not to go down the path you went down. You can save others from this fate. You CAN bounce back from a #3 reputation, but it will be very hard. The very least I can do is upvote your posts, but if you're getting more DownVotes (flags) than upvotes, then my upvotes won't do anything for you. You have to show people you realize what you did wrong...
Hope this info helps.

Thank you very much my friend
Frankly I am very much influenced by what happened to me
I visited a psychiatrist yesterday

Everything is going to be fine. I've seen people recover from a NEGATIVE reputation, you're still at 3.
Did you take the Cheetas advice yet?

Yes, now I understand
But I want to remove the ban

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84