You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Leaving Steemit - It's Not Worth The Energy

in #steemit7 years ago

You will keep finding new strengths in your life - you will become stronger.

Myself - for example -I try to ignore obstacles or I treat them as opportunities.

I am glad to hear, that you are willing to look for new ideas.

Try these things - people from Poland speak English (not all of them), but I think you may do videos either on YT or DTube here, and post them in #polish.

Article, which you already have, please translate and forward to me for checking (for example on steemitchat.com, or on discord) and I fix it when I have time, but even unfixed might be good, because google translator is not too bad.

Do you use busy.org to post your articles from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50