You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PROBLEM WITH STEEMIT: WHALES AND MINNOWS

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for this post...! It is obvious now, your sentiments are the sentiments and thoughts of virtually everyone on this platform...

I see that everyone concerned about steemit growth is doing what they can in every way they can....
I can commend projects such SBD giveaways, post resteems, etc... They are some of the ways people are fighting back to stay above the injustice in the steemit system, and add more value to a system which was really built to reward value, but is still debugging.

I am following your account now. You made very good points on a topic that deals with the heart of steemit. Well done!

please accept this gift
Sort:  

So you accept and agree that there are several injustice on Steemit.
I remember the day that I made a post about bitconnect
Bitconnect is a cryptocurrency just as steem is, and two people flagged me.
Where is the freedom of speech?
Everyone should be given the right to say it post what they feel like as long as they are not copying another post and claiming to be their own.
These days I find it hard to make post on bitconnect because of the fear of being flag.
I cried hoping someone will hear my plea but no one did and those guys felt they were doing the right thing.
Honestly I weep for Steemit, if this guy's are not put to check, they will keep flagging anyhow they like.

this is quite funny. just keep of the perseverance bro. i believe with it, things will be right, and when you get to the top, you effect the needed change

Thanks alot. and i must say i am glad about the creative influx you bring to the system. more power to your elbow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46