You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING: STEEMIT ACCELERATOR HUB (STACH).

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a good initiative. I am 100% with it.... We all are working in various capacities to help empower Nigerians at various levels. I appreciate a good effort when i see one.

upvoted...! Steem on !

Sort:  

thank you my broda. The Steem! is strong

Thanks for that! I really need the steem right now. I was hit really hard by 3 flag missiles. My reputation just tanked. Uughhh!

sorry about that. What ever brought about the flagging I am sure is avoidable. You can still work your way back from the ground

Yes. It is totally avoidable, there are many other ways to go about it, our nigerian admins were just a bit too trigger happy, but its all good. I love to work things from the ground up. It will be an interesting comeback to watch out for.

Eyeneka, mkpō abadie? Afo do ke Steemit? Mme ukeene idaha'ado

Abadie my broda, I may not know the full words but I know its goodwill. Thank you for lending your support.

Awesome. I love your all-roundness. Are you in Lagos? It'll be a delight to sit with you and we just talk Steemit. Meanwhile I'll really love if you can take a look at my most recent here. If you love it let me know 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47