PREPARING AFIA AFERE POPULARLY KNOWN AS WHITE SOUP

in #steemit6 years ago

it's been long since I posted here, reason being I couldn't access my account. Am sorry I couldn't upload my story but that will be posted in a few hours. I decided to put in a little write-up, so my mind went straight to my today cooking, afia afere otherwise known as white soup. Afia afere is mainly prepared with yam , which is a common essential. I will like to educate my white friends on how prepare this wonderful soup.

This is the soup I actually cooked today and it was super amazing .
Peel the yam and boil
Bring down the soft yam and pound
And use the mash to prepare the soup adding other essentials like the cubes and fishes
And enjoy a tasty soup
Mind you, afia afere is never difficult to prepare...you don't need any leaves to cook it.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45