Halo Teman Izinkan saya untuk mengenalkan diri saya Hello Friends Allow me to introduce myself)

in #steemit7 years ago

image


image
Hi Friends at Steemit .... I was born in Lhokseumawe city, Aceh province, Indonesia, 39 years ago. The childhood to status of adolescents, in addition to guiding the science of my school a little understanding of the motor workshop where his parents earned money to finance me and my younger brother

Hi Friends at Steemit .... Saya lahir di kota Lhokseumawe, provinsi Aceh, Indonesia, 39 tahun yang lalu. Masa kanak-kanak untuk status remaja, selain membimbing ilmu sekolah saya sedikit pemahaman bengkel motor dimana orang tuanya mendapatkan uang untuk membiayai saya dan adik laki-laki saya.

image

Sejak lulus dan lulus SMA pada tahun 1994, saya langsung bekerja sebagai seniman ukir yang membuat lukisan taman dan kaca, mulai bekerja di sebuah perusahaan lukisan di pabrik Arun NGL di Lhokseumawe, seharga 1 juta dolar. Pada tahun 2002 saya bekerja sebagai jurnalis media cetak, dan pada tahun 2008 saya beralih ke foto jurnalis sampai hari ini

Since I graduated and dropped out of high school in 1994, I went straight to work as a carving artist making a garden and glass painting, started to work at a painting company in Arun NGL factory in petro-dollar Lhokseumawe, Aceh. In 2002 I worked as a print media journalist, and in 2008 I turned to a photo of journalists to this day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64