Celebrating !!! 1000 followers, thanks to everyone!

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I got up and it really made me happy to read this news.

Many of you who are in the same position as me should have an idea of all the dedication and time I have invested in this page in order to reach the 1000 followers! but I'm sure of something, and there are two things:

It was worth it and this does not end here.

I do not consider it a greedy attitude in the bad sense, I think I like challenges and I feel that it will really be worthwhile in the not too distant future to have dedicated myself to this web, since mine is technology, it is my passion, and I can dedicate myself to this 24/7 and it will be very good for me.

Greetings steemians and keep working hard !!

Sort:  

wow! congratulation. I'm working to get there be for the middle of next month I have my strategies in place =) Enjoy

OMG !!!!!! 1000 Followers . its a great achievement for you . do you please tell me how to grow up in steemit . good job . keep it up and best of luck . i am sure you will gain for followers in future .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46