Sort:  

If you run some calculations with the calculator I linked to, you will see it is important to start as early as possible with at least 100 STEAM POWER. So you need either an initial investment of $400 or to earn that much in your first month of blog posts. The calculator can help you access various scenarios.

Note I also pointed out one the risks of Steemit failing in the “Steem’s Funding Model” section. I did try to provide a balanced analysis within the scope of issues relevant to the main topic of this blog post.

great work. I really like how many smart people like you publish tools to make steemit better and to help us make more profit.

I wonder why I got a downvote on that one (first one for me). Thanks @anonymint for your up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80