“I am STEEMIT LOGO - Please call me STEEMITMAN” My costume for The 2nd STEEMIT TEAM HK Gathering, entry of Hallosteem Makeup and Costume Contest

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Last Saturday, we had our STEEMIT TEAM HK Halloween Gathering, which was also the SECOND STEEMIT TEAM HK Gathering! Thanks to @mcw and @nicolemoker for holding the gathering!

We started organizing the gathering in around early October. As the theme was Halloween, I was just thinking of which character or style of costume I should act. And finally I got a funny idea: As it was a STEEMIT Gathering, why didn’t me act as a STEEMIT LOGO? OK! Actions speak louder than words! Let’s Do it!

IMG_9880.JPG
(It will also be my entry of hallosteem makeup and hallosteem costume contest)

上星期六,我們舉行了《STEEMIT香港區萬聖節聚會》,亦是STEEMIT香港區的第二次聚會!感謝 @mcw@nicolemoker 舉辦這次活動!

我們大約於10月頭開始準備這次活動。由於活動主題是萬聖節,我不停的想我該扮演甚麼恐怖角色,或是穿什麼服裝,最後我想到一個很有趣的點子:既然是萬聖節派對,那我為何不扮演STEEMIT的LOGO? 好!行動大於空想!坐言起行吧!


Step 1: The costume 服裝

I decided to have the Word “Steemit” on the costume and the logo on my face. So first of all I needed to buy a costume. I bought an one-piece worker clothes from TaoBao. It costed RMB$68.

我會將”Steemit”的字畫在衣服上,然後將Logo畫在我的臉上,所以我先要一件全白的衣服,我先在淘寶淘了一件全白的一件頭工人服,總值人民幣$68。

Screen Shot 2017-10-29 at 5.00.20 PM.jpg

And this color spray was my only tool, which cost HKD$60

工具只有一樣,就是藍色的噴漆,價值港幣$60

DSC03475.JPG

Then I print the word “STEEMIT” with one alphabet on one paper. HAHA it fitted!

我先印出”STEEMIT”,一張A4紙一個英文字母,哈哈,竟然剛剛好!

DSC03468.JPG

I cut the alphabet out and put the paper back onto the cloth.

然後我將字母剪出來棄掉,只留下A4紙放回衣服上。

DSC03469.JPG

Let’s start! Actually it’s not difficult to do it. You can also try!

開始了!我用噴漆噴在紙張已剪下字母的位置,其實整個過程很簡單,你也可以試一下!

DSC03473.jpg

It’s done! 完成!

DSC03474.JPG


Step 2: The make up 化妝

Step 2 is the make-up. I had to draw the STEEMIT logo on my face. Here’s my draft, a very simple draft.

第二步就是化妝了!我要把STEEMIT的Logo畫在臉上,我先做一個超簡單的草稿。

Screen Shot 2017-10-28 at 3.25.28 PM.jpg

And it’s my tools which were borrowed from my friend, a make-up artist.

我找了一位化妝師朋友借來化妝的工具。

DSC03476.JPG

And Thanks to @nanosesame acted as my make-up artist. She drew the logo on my face according to my draft XD

這裡要感謝 @nanosesame 擔任我的化妝師!她根據我的草稿,把Logo畫在我的臉上。

photo6316377217478797302.jpg
photo6316377217478797299.jpg

Done! 完成了!

IMG_9880.JPG
IMG_9881.JPG
photo6316377217478797285.jpg
IMG_9920.jpg


It was really fun to have the STEEMIT TEAM HK Halloween Gathering with this outlook. I became the photo spot of the gathering XDD.

很高興能夠以這個造型參與這次《STEEMIT香港區萬聖節聚會》,我成為了活動的拍照景點 XDDD

IMG_9884.jpg
IMG_9892.jpg
IMG_9897.jpg

And most important is, all pretties came to take photo with me XDD.

而最重要的是,美女們都主動跟我合照 XDDD

IMG_9900.jpg
IMG_9905.jpg

Finally, Thanks @ned and @dan providing such a great platform and let me make many new friends here! Wish you all enjoy the life of Steemit! For more sharing about the gathering, please check the post from @nicolemoker: https://steemit.com/steemit/@nicolemoker/the-2nd-steemit-team-hk-gathering-let-s-have-a-party

最後,感謝 @ned@dan提供了Steemit這個平台,我在這裡認識了很多新朋友!我也希望你們都享受在Steemit的日子!如想看更多當日的活動分享,可以到 @nicolemoker 的帖子:https://steemit.com/steemit/@nicolemoker/the-2nd-steemit-team-hk-gathering-let-s-have-a-party

IMG_9887.jpg

(attendants of the gathering include: @kenchung @biuiam @waiyee422 @chris77d @pakyeechan @htliao @krischy @nicolemoker @mcw @nuagnorab @nanosesame @victorier)

P.S. I will make a video of the gathering and post it tomorrow. Please watch and support!

P.S. 我將會製作一條當日活動的視頻,大家不要錯過呀!


謝謝你能抽空閱讀這篇文章,我平日喜歡分享香港的故事,希望大家多多支持,我會繼續努力!

Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share stories of Hong Kong. I wish you may support me and I will keep going!

Please Upvote and Follow me @aaronli

!steemitworldmap 22.3367125 lat 114.1453848 long d3scr

Sort:  

Haha
This is called steem hangover.
Nice post

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=aaronli
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=i-am-steemit-logo-please-call-me-steemitman-my-costume-for-steemit-team-hk-halloween-gathering-entry-of-hallosteem-makeup


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

你喷steem的时候有没有注意到第二个“E"的位置,XD

噴的時候紙張把衣服蓋住了,真的沒有留意🤣

😂 that's a good one @aaronli

haha thank you XD

哈哈你的costume太有創意啦!

哈哈因為不知扮什麼好 XD

heheh...
wow really cool friends

haha thanks XDDD

下次可以整人體彩繪

也是你幫我嗎? XD

那小盒顏料不夠用啊

讓我再借XD

Lol. This is awesome. Upvoted and Resteemed.

yeh thank you!

thanks for being our logo steemit man!!

crazy doctor lol

这个真的是太帅了!

我一向都很帥 XDD

XD! 要保持哦!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39