[EN/CN] 5000 followers Reached! Thanks all of you!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)


Thanks all for your supporting! 5000 followers reached!

I have been steemit since June last year and it’s already been 16 months! To me, it’s a great result and it’s the platform of me with the most followers! Really Thanks so much!

In Steemit, I am used to writing posts about Hong Kong and introduce the culture, knowledge and traveling info to Steemians. But I am now experiencing some new change in my life like career, so seems now my posts are more like personal stuff. In the future, after my daily life is stable again I will keep sharing HK to you all!

Also, thanks @sndbox, @fundition, @utopian-io, @ccphk, @dpet supporting my steemit life throughout the period! So now I think I have to give out some SBD haha. I want to know more about what you feel about me. So please:

1 follow me and upvote this post.
2 Give one sentence of your feeling about me

I will give out 0.5 SBD to you! No upper limit of the number of participants! SO WELCOME TO JOIN IT!


感謝大家的支持!不知不覺就5000 followers 了!

我記得我是從上年6月加入steemit的,至今已是16個月了,我也沒有想過,低調的我會有一個平台達到5000追隨者,實在是感恩,謝謝你們!

我一向在Steemit多寫香港隨拍,包括香港的歷史、文化、旅遊等等,不過這陣子生活有一些變化,如工作方面,所以最近少寫了香港,而多寫了個人生活。在不久的未來,當我的日常生活重回穩定後,我會繼續寫香港的!

在這也感謝 @sndbox, @fundition, @utopian-io, @ccphk, @dpet,於這段時間的幫助和支持!這個時候,是不是要派錢?哈哈!我希望聽到你們對我有什麼感覺,所以只要你:

1 follow我及點讚文章
2 寫上至少一句關於你對我的感受

我會派0.5 SBD,沒有人數上限!大家一齊玩吧!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.vornix.blog/en-cn-5000-followers-reached-thanks-all-of-you/

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-10-21) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-10-21) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

香港既朋友,大家一齊加油吧!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing achievement! Well done, bro!👍
BTW 你在steemit 這兒不低調啊,是cn區活躍的男神呢!😆

其實我真的很低調哈哈

aaronli 在我心中,是一個非常有為的年青人,而且很活躍於 Steemit 社區,英文寫作非常強的人 !!

嘩咁客氣呀😂

Amazing achievement! Well done, you r doing good. congrats for 5000 followers.

5000 follower真的非常厲害! 佩服!

哈哈哈謝謝

能夠奮然撇開工作,開展自己新一章,是香港少有的勇士!

Posted using Partiko iOS

這是無智之勇哈哈

第一次发现你是看你分享了香港的文章,我喜欢带小孩去玩,就关注你了,香港还有什么好玩的地方,记得推荐,谢谢啊,恭喜5000粉了

Posted using Partiko iOS

小孩不能去的地方我認識比較多XD

Congrats!!!
Do you want my true feeling? The feeling you want to hear? The feeling you want others to hear? Or the true feeling that will get me the biggest upvote from you? ^_^

My biggest is still small hahahahaha

@livinguktaiwan neither of you really said anything... lol 😂

that's our secret code *_^

你那里天气如何?快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87