Mrs. Steemit @ BXB

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

We will have another special guest at tomorrow's Bitcoin Exchange Berlin, which is now also Berlin's Steemit Meetup: Mrs. Steemit from Hamburg will be there to give a talk about Steemit and how she explains it to new people.

Mrs. Steemit is one of the most active German Steemians, she writes about Yoga, fitness, travel and how to get one's life organised. She participated in our last BXB, which turned into an unplanned Steemit Meetup, to a high degree due to her contributions. 

I am grateful that she introduced me to Sir Winchester, our other speaker tomorrow, and the wonderful Steemit community from Hamburg.

So we are looking forward to her talk! 

Join us at the Oak & Ice café, Schönhauser Allee 52, close to U2 Eberswalder Straße in Berlin Prenzlauer Berg tomorrow, Saturday 10th of September. We will start at 4 pm. It will be a hot day in Berlin, so an ice cream parlour is the perfect place for it. Of course you can pay for your ice cream, smoothies and coffee in Bitcoin - Steem $ not yet, hopefully in the future. 

Sort:  

I'm excited! Thanks for your kind words, I feel humbled. We're on our way, See you later :)

Awesome! Wish I could attend, but alas, too far from me here on the southern tip of Africa. I hope it is a successful get-together!

Let me know when you organise something in your town, I would love to see Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55