1111 Followers! A Reason to Celebrate?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey, I just got my 1111th follower! That's not a bad number, isn't it? Thanks to everybody who is following me!

But I am wondering how many of those followers really read my articles and vote for them. My report from the Crypto Financing Conference in London only got 23 views and 19 votes in 11 hours. That's quite disappointing for an exclusive report about one the hottest topics of today. 

If you really exist, my 1111 followers, please give me a sign of life!

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Hello ! I become your new persecutor! I hope I will not miss your news! Good luck to you and more loyal persecutors.

sign of life. (sry ich war noch im G20-Modus.)

Alive and well. But sometimes I feel like I'm missing out on posts even from people I am following--I didn't see your posts coming up on my home feed. I guess that's growing pains with Steemit.

Без проблем лови лайк )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95