Introduce Myself,Expierences/Stuffs

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Im Aaron 20 years old Living in a small place in philippines. Im a fresh graduate of Bachelor of Science in Information Technology. So Im searching an Online Business or where I can Earn Money.  I try steemit for the first time so i hope it will be helpful. By The way. Im suffering a lot of bad experiences so I do a step by step moving on and find a lots of way to reach my goals.  Having a life or living here in a world full of racists are such a gambling , we need to be strong no matter what happened, World have such a lot of boundaries like nationality,gender,Standard of living and now skin color, So dont wonder if you are in trouble or suffering and no one helps you. We create our own way to survive but its already destined , So we need to go with the flow of life, We must survive here. Standard of living is such an unfair , because just you are richer than others you will be greedy and bully or play with the lifes of the poor ones. We dont know whats in the future, maybe you are on top right now but how about tomorrow? So Be humble. Lift up each other to make a better life, a better place and a good experience. So I hope you understand it. I introduce my self a little bit and shares the stuffs running on my mind. Dont mind some grammatical errors if you see some. Im not a native english speaker. But i try my best to express what I want. God Bless You all.