Sort:  

Hello @aaron1

So, the first ting you did on Steemit was making a comment here on Mr. Power Up @elyaque fantastic post.
Then you made your first post yourself.

You are so welcome here on Steemit!

Here are something to you all in this post:

I love to see how nice people are to each other here on DAILY STEEM REPORT,
and that people read and vote for comments.

So, today I will vote for everybody that read this comment. How do I know if you did read this comment? Maybe a vote will tell me?

Have a nice day everyone

Badge by @elyaque

Thanks @barbro, nice move to help the newbies again :) Always good to have you here!

Thank you @elyaque for the @bettermankind video, I really needed it.


badge by @elyaque

Glad I could help :)

hes at it again :)

Yes @wijuwiju we are "at it again" here at @ramta headquarter.

Do not forget to thank @elyaque for his fantastic DAILY STEEM REPORT that comes every day!
He is one of our Heroes!

Mr. Power Up @elyaque

Have a nice day everybody!

Yes, but you are awesome as well! I looked at the long time report of your wallet (https://steemwhales.com/ramta?weekly) and is is amazing for me as a "newbee" how strong the belief into steemit can be! And @elyaque and you are both of a very friendly kind of users. Thank you much, @ramta and steem on! Please become a whale soon :-)

Wow, @steemit.nemesis

There is so many things I want to say to you, but I am sorry no time left today.

I did follow you so there will be moments in the future.

Have a nice time until I see you again.

Thank you very much. I am sure - you know about the crazyness on this platfom committed by the whales. Their voting depends more on the author than on the content. And they are often supporting not the supporters, but the quick profit takers.
Everything happens at the right time, and I m sure, we will meet again.

P.S. Look for example how kindly @elyaque is behaving to his commenters. Or @kus-knee. Or @twinner. They often get an upvote for a senseful comment.
Compare this to others. Then you know what I mean.

Wow 4000 new member. This is huge, congrats to steemit. At the same time, i would do my best to help the steemit members, new or old, as much as i can. Keep on steeming.

Thats the spirit :)

Welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09