About sign up for Steemit Chat

in #steemit6 years ago

I am new here and I haven't sign up for Steemit Chat. When I register, I have not received the activation email from Steemit Chat. I waited a moment, but still didn't receive it. So I filled out the registration form again, but it turned out to be:

I thought it might have been registered, so I logged in,but it was:

My password is correct because I've tried it many times.I have read the FAQ but haven't found this.Can you tell me how to do or it is a bug?

Sort:  

Did you check your spam box in your e-mail? Sometimes e-mail service provider could mark things like this as spam.

Congratulations @aarno! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @aarno! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55