Why can't I see the reward options while posting on steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

There isn't any reward options being shown on steemit.

  • 50% SBD and 50% SP
  • 100% SP
  • Declined Payout

These options are missing on steemit.com but I can see these on busy.org!
Is this a bug or any kind of maintenance is going on?

Sort:  

I also don't have this option anymore while I'm making a blog, but don't worry. You can change this in the settings, just checked this out. Hope my answer helped, have a good day

Oh I see! I haven't checked settings for a while and it looks they have shifted it to the settings permanently! Thank you for your help!

Yes, I think steemit is slowly changing (in better I hope).
You welcome, and have a good day

thank you with your post we know various problems, and problems, once again i thank my friend @aamirijaz dan @ascimat

Oh really when and why this option is not shown?
I am too much busy in these days i didn't saw

It has been shifted to your settings menu! Now you can also set these options for comments!

You are right
It is removed...
But I don't know why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74