You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Finally Happened... No Vote ~ No Response ~ No Refund From The @hellowhale Upvote Bot...

in #steemit6 years ago

I have already marked @hellowhale as red. It has given the lower votes as of the bid that doesn't even return your investment. I didn't bid on it by the way. Just observed its previous votes.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @aamirijaz... They dam sure earned the red list from me...

I use bots all the time and I usually don't pay a lot of attention to whether or not there's profit or loss - this is my first total loss so it kinda pisses me off.

I do have a favorite though - @ipromote tends to give a surprisingly high vote for relatively small send...

I am new here and I don't want to be in lose so I first look at their previous votes then bid on them Lol That's my secret. So far so I found @boomerang is good going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68