Steemit Income Plan

in #steemit5 years ago

I made a plan for Weku, now that trading is coming in April. I made a plan for Whaleshares after I did my first test trade. Now here is my plan for Steemit. You may question since my posts don't earn much. I just struggle to earn more. Just read.

I saw on Rudex exchange that I can sell my WLS for SBD. This is so much easier for me to sell. This can help me build my SBD even faster. I was thinking I will trade when I reach 500 SBD and turn in like 200. That way I will have something left over in case something pops up then I'll still have money.

I won't power down my SP until I reach the thousands. I know that will take a while but I don't want my upvotes to be worthless. I learned from the last mistake.

I also opened up a ShopSteem store where I can sell my services for SBD/Steem.

Link: https://shopsteem.com/store/the-art-of-jazz/

I will also take art commissions for SBD/Steem or for Bitcoin.

Also when I power down my SP. I will only power down 300 out of that thousand.

I am getting closer each time to reaching my self-employment goal. I will be part-time at first. But baby steps.

Sort:  

Great plan.I. would love to hear more about your shop, is just pictures or real flowers? Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I will post my photos and blender renders to the store. Most of the flowers I shoot are real.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76