You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weary of Steemit? Try Minds, Memo, Matter, Blockpress, Yours, or Weku

in #steemit6 years ago

I am on Weku, and I am making more on there than I do here. I cannot save up for YouTube equipment off of 3-4 cents a post. I am sick of spending 15+ minutes typing out posts only for little to no people to upvote them and my SP is too weak to upvote

Sort:  

Have you cashed out? Do you know how the Weku compares with the dollar? What is Weku dollars priced at? You might not be making much even if it looks like it on there. 800 Manna, for instance is just 60 cents.

I had gotten 69 cents worth of Weku Power from a post that had like a dollar I think. Weku currency isn't on the market yet so no one knows the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45