You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GET MORE VALUE OF YOUR STEEMIT POST ENGLISH|DEUTSCHE

in #steemit6 years ago

Kinda like YouTube where people join to make money and when they don't make the money they want at first, they get discourage. It is discouraging seeing people make 100+ bucks on their post and you barely make enough to buy yourself a coffee.

Sort:  

exacty,
its really discouraging,
if only the steemit whales distribute the wealth evenly as the whitepaper had suggested things would have been a little much better

Or if the people who upvoted you have stronger SP, if their SP is weak, their upvote won't be worth anything

you need like 60 SP to give someone 2 cents for instance. I set my rewards to 100% powerup so I can get my SP back up. And I won't power down anymore and just build my SBD and Steem ( because Steemit gives you STeem now)

yeah nice plan
well im on a long term plan(2-years) here on steemit
in addition to my aim of sustaining a successful blog here on steemit i intend investing in the system by purchasing some amount of Steem and HODLING on to them on the long run as well as powering up a few to get a better voting power SP, whatever incentive i earn via the platform ill just leave it here and probably power up more, that way i can share the wealth amongst my followers by giving them more value for their post.

That's what I was thinking about doing, powering up my Steem to also build up my SP.

a great plan,
i will test run the effectiveness of the promobots and see the outcome.
will try out 5 different promobots and then write on them if they are effective and how best to use them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62