You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Guide : How Vote Value Is Calculated on Steemit and Factors Affecting Vote Value

in #steemit6 years ago

I have a hard time understanding how this works. But my upvotes are only worth a penny, so how much Steem Power would I need for my upvotes to be worth something

Sort:  

Well thats the point.. its variable. And the upvote “worth something” is different for everyone. The easiest way for you to calculate how much your vote will be worth after having certain amount of SP is to go to http://steemnow.com
Click on the little calculator, it will open a page for you. Write down any amount of SP in steem power box and the resultant vote value will appear.

How much vote value will be worth it for you? The one you will be satisfied with?

I will use this tool more often, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48