You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you like to be a full time steemian?

in #steemit7 years ago

I would like to Steem full time. I had doubts about it as I only make pennies per post. But who knows, the price of steem can sky rocket. I have gotten lucky a few times and earned more than expected on my posts. Its a work in progress. I'll have to keep grinding if I want to Steem full time.

Sort:  

Steemit success comes barely overnight in my experience and as you said it is a grind.

You need to connect to others and provide good content.

As the steem prce hopefully will pick up pace in the future and more and more people come to use this site the ones who establish themselves now will have it easier though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43