Sort:  

Looking at your Steem Power it looks like you have 170. So your upvotes should be worth about 3-4 cents. My guess is either you're using too many upvotes during the day and not letting your voting power recharge so your votes are worth less (your voting power recharges 20% per day, you can check it here https://steemd.com/@aaliyahholt) . Or the price of steem is decreasing so votes are worth less (less allocation in the pool). From looking at your voting percentage, it looks like you're at 47% voting power. My advice is to not vote on anything for three days and let your voting power recharge to 100% then only vote 10 times per day (it'll decrease to 80% then recharge back to 100% the next day). Hope this helped!

Thanks for the info, I used to give 10 cents per upvote and when It dropped to 1-2 cents I couldn't figure out what was going on

Also I didn't know that you can also get money by powering down your SP, and trading your Steem to bitcoin, bitcoin to actual money. Now I should start racking up my SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56